Our new engaging 21st century Cornerstones programme is based on the National Curriculum of England, and ensures that our learners perform competitively on the Cambridge standardised tests. All instruction is conducted in English (apart from Thai and Mandarin classes).

Cornerstones Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) includes theme-based units designed to excite and engage learners. Learning is structured in four stages to ensure development of not only academic skills but also communication, collaboration, and creative skills. All Early Years classrooms have two foreign national teachers to aid in the learning experience.

The Primary Cornerstones programme uses Imaginative Learning Projects (or ILPs), which provide a rich menu of exciting and motivating learning activities and hands-on projects that make creative links between all aspects of learning. Each ILP is divided into four sections, which see learners progress through the four stages of learning: Engage, Develop, Innovate, and Express. Each classroom has a native English speaking homeroom teacher.

For more information, please contact or visit the campus.


Nursery to Year 7, ages: 2-12, class size: 20-25

We offer the British National Curriculum:

  • Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS): Nursery, Kindergarten 1 and Kindergarten 2 (ages 2 to 5)
  • Key Stage 1: Years 1 and 2 (ages 5 to 7)
  • Key Stage 2: Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 (ages 7 to 11)
  • Key Stage 3: Years 7 (ages 12)


  • English Language and Literacy
  • Numeracy
  • Science
  • Global Perspectives
  • Humanities
  • Personal, Social, Health education
  • Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
  • Art
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • Swimming
  • Thai Language and Culture
  • Mandarin